← Back to board

Swap places of "Clear board" and "Apply board" when creating a custom board

OpenImunishoImunisho2 messagesstarted Sep 10, 2026, 12:32 PM
gameplayplanned
ImunishoImunishoOP2 weeks ago
might just be me, but for some reason I have the muscle memory to confirm anything on the right side, so when it comes to it when I'm done creating a custom blackout board, I just clear the board instead. I've really tried to get used to the confirmation thingy being on the left side but it's really just the muscle memory that kicks in
12
marin
marin2 weeks ago
makes sense, changing next update aga
311True1