Add a settings to "Save match" after the game ends, instead of auto saving every match
Open
nakedhippo2195875 messagesstarted Aug 9, 2026, 7:38 PM
gameplayother
I think it would be better to have a "Save match" option to a match instead having every match being saved.
my suggestion: after game ends beside the "Spectate world" and "Back to Main" to have as a third option "Save match"
PLEASE IGNORE MY WRITING SKILLS IM USING A MOUSE
I just deleted 23 gb just because there auto save
I know this exits I just thought of possibly better option
#Add a setting to auto delete worlds post match
my suggestion: after game ends beside the "Spectate world" and "Back to Main" to have as a third option "Save match"
PLEASE IGNORE MY WRITING SKILLS IM USING A MOUSE
I just deleted 23 gb just because there auto save
I know this exits I just thought of possibly better option
#Add a setting to auto delete worlds post match
12
isawabelle2 months ago
i would personally prefer an autodelete after like, x matches or x days
10
nakedhippo219587OP2 months ago
but what I suggest is the file
going to be deleted once you go back to lobby
instead of it sitting in your drive taking space and deletes after couple days seems way harder to do imo
going to be deleted once you go back to lobby
instead of it sitting in your drive taking space and deletes after couple days seems way harder to do imo
Experience2 months ago
I'd hate for a world I intend to keep to be deleted because i accidently press on back to main first, but as long as it's toggleable i don't see much issue with it
2
nakedhippo219587OP2 months ago
I mean they could add a option of
auto delete/auto save
and let auto delete come with "Save world"
auto delete/auto save
and let auto delete come with "Save world"