← Back to board

If you quit a game by save & quit and immediately queue and get a match, that match is ghosted

Openyahiamice.yahiamice.2 messagesstarted Jul 23, 2026, 11:02 PM
gameplay
yahiamice.yahiamice.OP2 months ago(edited)
Happened to me. Lost a game, saved & quit in frustration to skip the ending thing, queued and immediately got a match, and i witnessed the queue thing disappear in the top left. I queued again and got a normal match but looking at my score it seems i lost a 30 second match inbetween??
marin
marin2 months ago
Thank you for the detailed report, this game will be reverted