← Back to board

"Only lobby owner can save settings" after finishing a game

Openkqrrot222kqrrot2225 messagesstarted Jul 18, 2026, 5:00 PM
other
kqrrot222kqrrot222OP2 months ago
Also could not click "start" on a blackout game (presumably because it thought i wasn't the lobby owner.
I played one blackout game, by myself, then could not start or edit settings for the next, despite still being the only player in the lobby (and at no point was anyone else in the lobby.
1
kqrrot222
kqrrot222OP2 months ago
(Was fine, as I could leave lobby and create a new one, but would be annoying if it occurs for more than just 1 person in a lobby, as having to create a new lobby code after each game)
kqrrot222
kqrrot222OP2 months ago
Can't click start despite being the only player in lobby screenshot
ecchou
ecchou2 months ago
I can confirm you lose ownership after finishing one game in your own lobby and lose the ability to edit rules or start the game
marin
marin2 months ago
fixing
1