Blackout goals send the wrong message in chat
Open
TNT4445 messagesstarted Jun 9, 2026, 8:03 PM
gameplay
When my friend completes a goal in blackout the message in chat is "TNT444 has completed X" instead of "Friend has completed X", even though he was the one to do it.
7
Nil4 months ago
i can share a screenshot of this to help
Nil4 months ago
EliteMaster4 months ago
seems to be host usually
Tacomonster4 months ago
yeah its the host, and its even happened to me when im not the host so i have no clue