Match getting forfeited upon disconnect
Open
JunimoBush1 messagesstarted Jun 8, 2026, 2:12 PM
gameplay
In private blackout lobby upon random disconnect it told my partner that I forfeited. I have been getting the "player is already in lobby" message every time I disconnect.
6
No replies yet.