Add a setting to auto delete worlds post match
Open
ilikecheese2165 messagesstarted May 23, 2026, 3:05 AM
gameplay
title
18
Lantastic4 months ago
or something where it keeps the last three worlds you played in case you want to go back, then deletes the oldest once you play a new one
2
maskers3 months ago
would be good i just deleted 18 gb worth of worlds and i wouldnt say i play that much
zyx2 months ago
this
Experience2 months ago
oh this is probably why i'm suddenly so low on storage...